“Investigation” – Bradley Williams (2-disc set) Download version


A double-CD, truly a world of music,  from Bradley Williams and his New 21st Century Review band. Featuring eight exciting instrumentalists and four singers in solo spots and group endeavors, “Investigation” combines original music, classic jazz numbers, songs of South America along with interpretations of familiar pop numbers.

Vocalists Gingi Lahera, Jennifer Graham, and London McElvaine join Williams. Twenty-four tracks including “These Boots Are Made For Walkin',” “I Didn't Know What Time It Was,” “Use Me,” “Solid Potato Salad,” “You Always Come Back,” “Fish Samich,” “Gal Costa,” “Nara Marie Willya,” “I'll Let You Break My Heart Again,” & “Someone Else Is Steppin' In.”

“Investigation” – disc 1 Instrumentals

“Investigation” – disc 2 Vocals

You will receive a email receipt for this purchase at the address associated with the order. An included download link good for one download will be active for three days after this purchase. Please email us with any issues. Thanks!


  • Bradley Williamspiano, vocals, organ
  • Marques Carroll trumpet, flugelhorn
  • Rachel Castellanostrombone, euphonium, conch
  • Anthony Brunotenor/soprano sax, clarinet, flute
  • Brent Griffin alto/baritone sax, clarinet
  • Steve Eisen flute, alto flute
  • Dan Kristanbass
  • Keith Brooks – drums, percussion
  • Geraldo de Oliveirapercussion
  • Investigation_cover.

  • Gingi Laheravocals
  • Jennifer Grahamvocals
  • London McElvainevocals


1. Investigation
2. Gal Costa
3. Fish Samich
4. Dionne
5. For Crowley
6. The Stroll
7. Stubborn Blues
8. Big Head Medley
   Moment’s Notice
   The Feeling of Jazz
   Salt Peanuts
9. Trading Underpants
10. Menelik (The Lion of Judah)
1. Solid Potato Salad
2. Someone Else Is Steppin’ In
3. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
4. I’ll Let You Break My Heart Again
5. Maria From Bahia
6. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
7. Use Me
8. Where Is Love?
9. Lulu’s Back In Town
10. Nara Marie Willya
11. Desde que o Samba é Samba
12. If You Never Come to Me
13. You Always Come Back
14. What a Little Moonlight Can Do

“Investigation” – disc 1 Instrumentals

“Investigation” – disc 2 Vocals